*****COVID-19 BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE*****
 
Please note that any new bookings made which then become affected by covid 19 (i.e. site closed/no entertainment) will be refunded or alternative dates offered later in 2020/2021


Entertainment Passes (included) Are Required For Use Of Swimming Pools, Gymnasium, Sauna, Nightly Entertainment etc.


**THIS CARAVAN HAS A LARGE DECKING/VERANDA**
* Hoburne DevonBay * Hoburne DevonBay ** 
B35 ** Hoburne DevonBay * Hoburne DevonBay *
From To Nights Price Availability Note
Sat 8 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 7 £--- Available Call For Details
Sat 15 Feb2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £355 Available Call For Details
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £250 Available Passes Included
Sat 29 Feb 2020  Fri 6 Mar 2020 6 £200 Available Passes Included
Sat 7 Mar 2020  Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £270 BOOKED J.FLINT
Sat 14 Mar 2020  Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £270 BOOKED
M.WARD
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £270 Available Passes Included
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020 7 £290 Available Passes Included
Sat 4 Apr 2020  Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £--- BOOKED NIKKI
Sat 11 Apr 2020  Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £--- BOOKED
NIKKI
Sat 18 Apr 2020  Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £440 Available
Passes Included
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 2 May 2020
6 £320 Available Passes Included
Sat 2 May 2020  Sat 9 May 2020 7 £370 BOOKED N.MALE
Sat 9 May 2020  Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350 BOOKED M.CALDWELL
 Sat 16 May 2020  Sat 23 May 2020 7 £350 BOOKED MALPASS
 Sat 23 May 2020  Sat 30 May 2020 7 £750 BOOKED
S.BULL
Sat 30 May 2020  Sat 6 Jun 2020 7 £450 Available Passes Included
Sat 6 Jun 2020  Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £495 Available Passes Included
 Sat 13 Jun 2020  Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £495 BOOKED W.MORGAN
 Sat 20 Jun 2020  Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £500 BOOKED J.SMITH
Sat 27 Jun 2020  Sat 4 Jul 2020 7 £--- BOOKED S.SULLIVAN
Sat 4 Jul 2020  Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £550 BOOKED DONALD
Sat 11 Jul 2020  Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £call BOOKED Passes Included
Sat 18 Jul 2020  Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £call BOOKED MORGAN
 Sat 25 Jul 2020  Sat 1 Aug 2020 7 £--- BOOKED EMILIA
 Sat 1 Aug 2020  Sat 8 Aug 2020 7 £--- BOOKED D.HUDSON
Sat 8 Aug 2020
 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £--- BOOKED D.HUDSON
 Sat 15 Aug 2020  Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £1075 BOOKED Passes Included
 Sat 22 Aug 2020  Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £call BOOKED J.POWELL
 Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 5 Sep 2020 
7 £795 BOOKED V.MANSELL
 Sat 5 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 
7 £420 BOOKED MARK
 Sat 12 Sep 2020  Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £390 BOOKED J.THOMPSON
 Sat 19 Sep 2020  Sat 26 Sept 2020 7 £370 BOOKED S.REYNOLDS
 Sat 26 Sept 2020  Sat 3 Oct 2020 7 £350 BOOKED M.WARD
 Sat 3 Oct 2020  Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £330 BOOKED H.GROVES
 Sat 10 Oct 2020  Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £330 BOOKED G.ROWLANDS
 Sat 17 Oct 2020  Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £480 BOOKED N.MALE
 Sat 24 Oct 2020  Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £690 Available Passes Included

Edit this page!

Caravan 1 Availability for 2020
Download booking form PDF:           Word: